Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has reappointed three commissioners


Oluwarotimi Akeredolu the Governor of Ondo State has reappointed three commissioners and a special adviser.

They are Mr. Wale Akinterinwa (Commissioner for Finance), Mr. Ojogo Kimikanboh Donald (Commissioner for Information), Sir Charles Titiloye (Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General) and Aminu Raimi Olayiwola (former Special Adviser on Works).

Their names were contained in a letter sent to the House of Assembly requesting approval of the four commissioner-nominees.

READ ALSO: Ogun Deputy Speaker Oludare Kadiri kicks against removal

In the letter addressed to Speaker Oleyelogun Bamidele David and signed by the Chief of Staff to the Governor, Chief Olugbenga Ale, the lawmakers were urged to give their approval to the list in view of the urgent need to fast-track the instrumentality of governance.

The Speaker said processes that would give accelerated approval to the letter had been earmarked.

He said the nominees would be cleared soon.

Watch Leakblast TV channel from around the world

Call Us:+234(0)9073726403
Get us on Whatsapp: +234(0)8181166425      
Email Us: editors@leakblast.com


Good  journalism costs a lot of money.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble Endeavor.

By contributing to LeakBlast, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.

Support LeakBlast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here