PDP: Elected Governorship Candidates For 2023 Elections List


The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Wednesday conducted its governorship election in most part of the country.

Leakblast.com reports that the gubernatorial election is coming a few days before its Special National Convention to elect its presidential candidate for the 2023 general elections.

A states like Imo is yet to conduct its governorship primary due to issue with its delegates list while the PDP in Ogun State conducted two different primary election.

READ ALSO: JUST IN: Ogun PDP Holds Parallel Primaries, Produces 2 Guber Candidates

Delta State: Chief Sheriff Oborevwori

Abia State: Prof Uche Ikonne

Enugu State: Peter Mbah

Jigawa State: Mustapha Lamido

Oyo State: Seyi Makinde

Adamawa State: Ahmadu Fintiri

Taraba State: Agbu Kefas

Kwara State: Abdullahi Shuaib Yaman

Benue State: Titus Uba

Gombe State: Jibrin Barde

Bauchi State: Ibrahim Kassim

Rivers State: Sim Fubara

Akwa Ibom State: Pastor Umo Eno

Lagos State: Abdulaziz Olajide Adediran (Jandor)

Kano State: Muhammad Abacha

Kaduna State: Isah Ashiru

Sokoto State: Sa’aidu Umar

Plateau State: Caleb Mutfwang

Watch Leakblast TV channel from around the world

Call Us: +234(0)8080859239

Get us on Whatsapp: +234(0)8181166425


Good  journalism costs a lot of money.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble Endeavor.

By contributing to LeakBlast, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.

Support LeakBlast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here