President Buhari Reemploys Five Permanent Secretary [Full List]


President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the reemployment of five Permanent Secretaries. reports that this was made known in a statement on Friday by the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan.

The statement announcing the deployment was signed by the Director, Communications, Mallam AbdulGaniyu Aminu.

The redeployment of the permanent secretaries are with immediate effect.

According to the statement, William Nwankwo Alo of the Federal Ministry of Power was redeployed to Police Service Commission (PSC); Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, Federal Ministry of Environment now redeployed to the Federal Ministry of Aviation; and Hassan Musa, Federal Ministry of Aviation now redeployed to the Federal Ministry of Environment.

READ ALSO: Buhari Ordered To Welcome Nnamdi Kanu, Sunday Igboho Like He Anchor Fani-Kayode In Aso Rock

Also redeployed are Nebeolisa Anako, Federal Ministry of Youth and Sports Development, now redeployed to the Federal Ministry of Power; and Ismaila Abubakar, Police Service Commission (PSC) now redeployed to Federal Ministry of Youth and Sports Development.

Watch Leakblast TV channel from around the world

Call Us: +234(0)8080859239

Get us on Whatsapp: +234(0)8181166425


Good  journalism costs a lot of money.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble Endeavor.

By contributing to LeakBlast, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.

Support LeakBlast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here